Dummy page for robots to route them to pages extracted from the IGT-Database

Unfortunately most robots dont interprete java-script code. Therefore the content of the IGT-Database is never scanned directly. To circumvent this problem all records for Persons are extracted from the DB and written to individual HTML-pages in folder dynDBpages. All these pages are referenced in the current page, which again is referenced from the site's default page.

Links to Persons

460 records found in DB


No./Id      
Name
e-mail
Office Telephone   

1./ 574 Abdelmoula, M.
2./ 122 Abderhalden, Hansjakob
3./ 108 Abdulahi, Safet
4./ 500 Addenbrooke, T.
5./ 625 Aggarwal, Nitin
6./ 783 Akca, D. akca@igt.baug.ethz.ch
7./ 647 Akdeniz, Fatih
8./ 401 Akman, H
9./ 729 Alig, C. c. alig@igt.baug.ethz.ch
10./ 568 Allen, Philip
11./ 440 Almasi, N.
12./ 635 Alonso, Eduardo
13./ 8 Amann, Peter +41 (1) 633 26 00
14./ 159 Amberg, Felix
15./ 32 Amberg, Mengia mengia.amberg@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 25 96
16./ 217 Ambrosini, Gianluca
17./ 5 Amstad, Christian chr.amstad@bluewin.ch +41 44 391 69 50
18./ 21 Anagnostou, Georgios georg.anagnostou@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 31 80
19./ 437 Anand, Chetan
20./ 545 Anderheggen, A.
21./ 419 Anderson, DeWayne dewayneanderson@hotmail.com
22./ 526 Annen, Stefan
23./ 390 Ansal, Atilla ansal@boun.edu.tr
24./ 33 Arenson, Lukas lukas.arenson@ualberta.ca
25./ 87 Arn, Thomas
26./ 538 Arnold, A.
27./ 565 Arnold, André
28./ 210 Arregger, Sibylle
29./ 622 Askarinejad, Amin amin.askarinejad@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 34 30
30./ 662 Atallah, A
31./ 91 Attinger, R. O.
32./ 531 Attinger, W.
33./ 408 Bakir, S
34./ 251 Banjac, Robert
35./ 454 Basler, C.
36./ 617 Bättig, A.
37./ 685 Bayer, G
38./ 480 Bayer, Tobias
39./ 549 Bayraktarli, Yahya bayraktarli@ibk.baug.ethz.ch
40./ 424 Becker, Vera
41./ 658 Behrens, Harald
42./ 9 Bergamin, Stefan st.bergamin@bluewin.ch
43./ 458 Berli, M.
44./ 674 Berling, C
45./ 206 Bertola, Gianfranco
46./ 461 Betschart, P.
47./ 564 Bhandari, Anil
48./ 34 Bleiker, Ernst ernst.bleiker@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 30 94
49./ 704 Blum, Joel
50./ 774 Bohác, Jan bohac@igt.baug.ethz.ch
51./ 445 Boll, A.
52./ 620 Borellini, Rico
53./ 330 Bosshard, Martin
54./ 421 Bottinelli, Silvia silviabottinelli@interfree.it
55./ 552 Bowman, L.
56./ 110 Boyle, Richard
57./ 702 Brandl, Helmut hbrandl@uwinst.uzh.ch
58./ 35 Brinkmann, Andreas
59./ 456 Brönnimann, R.
60./ 684 Brunner, F
61./ 739 Brunner, Ivano ivano.brunner@wsl.ch
62./ 28 Bucher, Felix bucher@igt.baug.ethz.ch
63./ 335 Buchheister, Juliane
64./ 711 Buchli, Thomas thomas.buchli@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 31 86
65./ 327 Budhu, Muniram
66./ 103 Burger, R.
67./ 675 Burger, U
68./ 497 Burland, J.B.
69./ 786 Burlando, Paolo burlando@igt.baug.ethz.ch
70./ 36 Buschor, Heinz heinz.buschor@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 38 51
71./ 414 Byrdina, Svetlana
72./ 37 Bystricky, Dusan bystricky@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 34 27
73./ 418 Canga Rodriguez, Jose jose.canga@navegalia.com
74./ 485 Cantieni, Linard
75./ 38 Caprez, Markus markus.caprez@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 25 32
76./ 621 Casini, Francesca francesca.casini@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 37 45
77./ 404 Cetin, K. O.
78./ 544 Cheuk, C.Y.
79./ 215 Chikatamarla, Ravikiran
80./ 403 Christen, Andreas
81./ 715 Christiansen, Hanne H. hanne h. christiansen@igt.baug.ethz.ch
82./ 640 Colombo, Lorenzo
83./ 417 Corbière-Nicollier, Tourane tourane.corbiere@epfl.ch
84./ 204 Costa, Michele
85./ 599 Culligan, P.J.
86./ 460 Curtis, Jason
87./ 385 David, Ioan
88./ 691 De Luca, Angela
89./ 673 Defago, G
90./ 30 Dekanovsky, Monica
91./ 394 Demirbas, E.
92./ 400 Demircioglu, M
93./ 709 Dong, Weijie weijie.dong@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 31 87
94./ 540 Ducksch, A.
95./ 646 Durot, Sara
96./ 571 Egli, Markus
97./ 39 Ehrbar, Alfred ehrbar@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 25 02
98./ 160 Ehrbar, H.
99./ 505 Einav, I.
100./ 732 Eiting, J. eiting@igt.baug.ethz.ch
101./ 556 Elconin, R.
102./ 509 Elhakim, A.
103./ 40 El-Hamalawi, Ashraf
104./ 410 Elmas, M
105./ 60 Emmerich, Katja
106./ 391 Erdik, Mustafa erdik@boun.edu.tr
107./ 755 Escobar, J.
108./ 782 Espinosa, T. espinosa@igt.baug.ethz.ch
109./ 716 Etzelmüller, Bernd bernd etzelmueller@igt.baug.ethz.ch
110./ 666 Evequoz, M
111./ 550 Faber, Michael faber@ibk.baug.ethz.ch
112./ 398 Fäh, Donat
113./ 406 Fahjan, Y
114./ 455 Feltrin, G.
115./ 254 Ferrari, Alessandro
116./ 70 Filippini, Raffaele Lino
117./ 448 Fischer, C.
118./ 768 Fischli, Frank frank.fischli@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 33 89
119./ 218 Fleischer, Pascal
120./ 534 Flühler, H.
121./ 41 Fonyo, Ildiko
122./ 308 Forster, Beat forster.beat@bluewin.ch
123./ 575 Fortner, John
124./ 717 Frauenfelder, Regula regula frauenfelder@igt.baug.ethz.ch
125./ 444 Frei, M.
126./ 42 Frei, Thérèze
127./ 740 Frey, Beat beat.frey@wsl.ch
128./ 341 Frey, Karin karin.frey@alumni.ethz.ch
129./ 313 Friedel, Sven
130./ 1 Fritz, Pit fritz@ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 31 89
131./ 495 Frydman, S.
132./ 585 Furrer, Gerhard gerhard.furrer@env.ethz.ch
133./ 644 Gäb, M.
134./ 487 Gadient, Georgina
135./ 634 Garcia-Sineriz, José Luis
136./ 700 Gärtner, Dominique
137./ 598 Gaudin, C.
138./ 769 Gautray, Jean jean.gautray@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 79 77
139./ 743 Geipel, Gerhard
140./ 2 Geissler, Christoph
141./ 514 Germanovich, L.N.
142./ 605 Giaccai, Daniele
143./ 397 Giardini, Domenico
144./ 589 Gilli, Adi
145./ 443 Glanzmann, P.
146./ 86 Gmünder, Christian
147./ 411 Gökce, O
148./ 629 Goli, Lamprini lamprini.goli@igt.baug.ethz.ch
149./ 600 Goodings, D.
150./ 124 Götze, Jens
151./ 10 Grädel, Bruno
152./ 446 Graf, F.
153./ 745 Grambole, Genia
154./ 314 Grämiger, E.
155./ 780 Green, A.G. green@igt.baug.ethz.ch
156./ 65 Grob, Hans
157./ 718 Gruber, Stephan stephan gruber@igt.baug.ethz.ch
158./ 784 Gruen, A. gruen@igt.baug.ethz.ch
159./ 266 Grundhoff, Th.
160./ 582 Grzesik, Dustin
161./ 756 Guilderson, T.
162./ 407 Gülkan, P
163./ 676 Haas, D
164./ 705 Haeberli, Wilfried
165./ 554 Haeberli, Wilfried
166./ 104 Haerter, A.
167./ 22 Hagedorn, Heinz +41 (1) 870 91 11
168./ 555 Hallet, B.
169./ 462 Hallier, Ch.
170./ 714 Harris, Charles harris@igt.baug.ethz.ch
171./ 687 Hasenpatt, Ruth
172./ 102 Hasler, Emil
173./ 719 Hauck, Christian christian hauck@igt.baug.ethz.ch
174./ 553 Hauser, Marc marc.hauser@geotest.ch
175./ 641 Hauswirth, Dominik dominik.hauswirth@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 25 28
176./ 439 Hawkins, P.G.
177./ 758 Heierli, Thomas thomas.heierli@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 37 75
178./ 44 Heil, Michael
179./ 778 Heincke, B. heincke@igt.baug.ethz.ch
180./ 447 Heinimann, H.-R.
181./ 296 Heinz, Anja
182./ 731 Hermann, S. s. hermann@igt.baug.ethz.ch
183./ 27 Hermanns Stengele, Rita Rita.Hermanns@friedlipartner.ch +41 (1) 633 25 24
184./ 776 Herrmann, Hans J. herrmann@igt.baug.ethz.ch
185./ 438 Herzog, Ralf ralf.herzog@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 66 02
186./ 785 Hilbich, C. hilbich@igt.baug.ethz.ch
187./ 584 Hillesheim, M
188./ 289 Hilty, Peter
189./ 551 Hird, C.C.
190./ 746 Hoentsch, Joachim
191./ 76 Högger, Kurt
192./ 720 Hölzle, Martin martin hoelzle@igt.baug.ethz.ch
193./ 452 Hornung, Beat beat.hornung@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 3839
194./ 45 Huber, Hans
195./ 351 Hufenus, Rudolf
196./ 627 Hughes, Joseph
197./ 557 Humlum, O.
198./ 387 Iakovidis, G.
199./ 436 Imre, Bernd
200./ 721 Isaksen, Ketil ketil isaksen@igt.baug.ethz.ch
201./ 581 Islebe, Gerald
202./ 294 Iten, Markus iten@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 35 95
203./ 486 Iten, Michael michael.iten@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 67 85
204./ 489 Jaggi, Thomas thomas.jaggi@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 23 59
205./ 450 Jakobs, Franz
206./ 11 Jänne, Johanna +41 (44) 633 31 82
207./ 315 Jessberger, H.L.
208./ 528 Johansen, Martha M.
209./ 205 Jöhri, Marie-Therese joehri@igt.baug.ethz.ch
210./ 457 Jommi, C.
211./ 543 Joray, D.
212./ 558 Käab, A.
213./ 775 Kadau, Dirk kadau@igt.baug.ethz.ch
214./ 47 Kahr, Günter kahr@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 632 37 99
215./ 648 Kapogianni, Elena
216./ 559 Kaufmann, V.
217./ 677 Keel, C
218./ 623 Kelesoglu, Kubilay
219./ 532 Keller, M.
220./ 664 Kelts, K
221./ 202 Kempe, Ulf
222./ 722 Kern-Lütschg, Martina A. martina a. kern-luetschg@igt.baug.ethz.ch
223./ 593 Kienzler, Peter peter.kienzler@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 37 75
224./ 653 Kieper, Andreas
225./ 512 Kim, S.
226./ 459 Kirby, M.J.
227./ 12 Kirchhofer, Peter
228./ 503 Kirshenboim, E.
229./ 481 Kleeberg, Reinhard
230./ 773 Klinkvort, Rasmus
231./ 765 Koetzsch, Stefan
232./ 107 Köhler, Sven
233./ 392 Köksal, Dincer dincer@vt.edu
234./ 212 Kolberg, John
235./ 77 Koller, Hans
236./ 318 König, D.
237./ 68 Köppel, Jakob
238./ 619 Kos, Andrew andrew.kos@erdw.ethz.ch
239./ 477 Koskinen, Mirva
240./ 386 Kostikas, Ch.
241./ 13 Kovári, Kalman kalman@kovari.ch +41 (44) 382 50 46
242./ 48 Kradolfer, Kurt
243./ 681 Krähenbühl, F
244./ 529 Kulli, B.
245./ 601 Kutter, B.
246./ 754 Kutterolf, S.
247./ 560 Ladanyi, B.
248./ 498 Lagioia, R.
249./ 300 Laios, Gabriela gabriela.laios@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 25 25
250./ 767 Lapanje, Ales
251./ 216 Lauber, Christopher
252./ 112 Laue, Jan jan.laue@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 37 18
253./ 749 Lavdas, Nikos
254./ 723 Lehning, Michael michael lehning@igt.baug.ethz.ch
255./ 409 Lestuzzi, Pierino
256./ 533 Leuenberger, J.
257./ 449 López, J.
258./ 618 Löw, Simon
259./ 613 Lüchinger, P.
260./ 309 Maag, Patrick
261./ 542 Maconochie, C.Y.
262./ 29 Madsen, Fritz
263./ 14 Mandylaris, Janis
264./ 737 Marin, Alexandru alexandru.marin@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 73 70
265./ 109 Marti, Thomas
266./ 431 Martin, Ludwig
267./ 561 Matsuoka, N.
268./ 46 Matthes, Winnie
269./ 703 Mavris, Christian
270./ 508 Mayne, P.W.
271./ 31 Mayor, Pierre-André mayor@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 34 10
272./ 583 McKenzie, Judith
273./ 624 Meier, Lorenz
274./ 15 Meili, Paul
275./ 51 Menegatti, Alessio
276./ 307 Messerklinger, Sophie
277./ 694 Meyer, Anita anita.meyer@igt.baug.ethz.ch
278./ 708 Minder, Pascal pascal.minder@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 22 71
279./ 642 Morales, Ferney ferney.morales@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 66 16
280./ 576 Mueller, Andreas
281./ 548 Mühlethaler, Rouven
282./ 513 Mukundan, S.
283./ 757 Mullen, Ciaran
284./ 337 Müller, Barbara
285./ 252 Müller, Christian
286./ 695 Müller, Priska mueller@igt.baug.ethz.ch
287./ 724 Murton, Julian B. julian b. murton@igt.baug.ethz.ch
288./ 441 Musil, M.
289./ 519 Najser, Jan jannajser@centrum.cz
290./ 609 Nater, Markus
291./ 209 Nater, Philippe philippe.nater@geo-num.ch +41 (0) 44 633 66 16
292./ 475 Neher, Heiko
293./ 645 Ng, C.W.W.
294./ 299 Nievergelt, Stefan
295./ 522 Niklas, Jürgen R.
296./ 260 Noesberger, Raffael
297./ 725 Nötzli, Jeanette noetzli@igt.baug.ethz.ch
298./ 573 Nötzli, Magdalena
299./ 668 Oertli, J
300./ 395 Önalp, Akin
301./ 562 Or, Dani
302./ 511 Ozan, C.
303./ 787 Paikowsky, Samuel samuel.paikowsky@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 69 40
304./ 696 Papakonstantinou, Spyros
305./ 546 Pedrozzi, G.
306./ 527 Peila, Daniele
307./ 753 Peschke, Gabriele gpeschke@ethz.ch
308./ 771 Petrinec, R.
309./ 615 Pfyl, J.
310./ 726 Phillips, Marcia marcia phillips@igt.baug.ethz.ch
311./ 602 Phillips, R.
312./ 435 Pimentel, Erich erich.pimentel@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 26 39
313./ 74 Plötze, Michael michael.ploetze@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 32 69
314./ 518 Pooley, Emma emma.pooley@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 66 05
315./ 73 Portner, Jürg
316./ 499 Potts, D.M.
317./ 338 Preisig, Matthias
318./ 263 Preiss, Olaf
319./ 213 Privitello, Alfredo
320./ 422 Puppin, Diego diego@mit.edu
321./ 471 Puzrin, Alexander alexander.puzrin@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 21 80
322./ 336 Rabaiotti, Carlo carlo.rabaiotti@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 632 37 86
323./ 597 Räbsamen, S.
324./ 643 Racansky, V.
325./ 607 Raimondi, Salvatore
326./ 78 Ramer, Erich
327./ 52 Ramholt, Tom
328./ 506 Rammah, K.I.
329./ 208 Ramoni, Marco marco.ramoni@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 32 71
330./ 504 Randolph, M.F.
331./ 660 Rath, Thomas
332./ 53 Reichenbach, Ingeborg
333./ 16 Reichmuth, Rolf
334./ 425 Reiland, Rol rol.reiland@gmx.net
335./ 655 Rezaeian, Mehdi mehdi.rezaeian@geod.baug.ethz.ch
336./ 766 Rieder, Stefan
337./ 567 Rieu, Ruben
338./ 293 Rohr, René rohr@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (1) 633 40 92
339./ 54 Rosal, Carlos
340./ 727 Ross, Neil neil ross@igt.baug.ethz.ch
341./ 652 Röthlisberger, Annette annette.roethlisberger@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 632 37 85
342./ 672 Rub, A
343./ 697 Rutherford, Natalie
344./ 772 Ruzicka, P. ruzicka@igt.baug.ethz.ch
345./ 595 Sabnis, Anup
346./ 420 Saikawa, Eri esaikawa@dh.catv.ne.jp
347./ 781 Sakellariou, Michael michael.sakellariou@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 67 22
348./ 604 Sartori, Giacomo
349./ 536 Saurer, Erich erich.saurer@igt.baug.ethz.ch
350./ 297 Scapozza, Carlo
351./ 55 Scapozza, Ingitta
352./ 56 Schärer, Manfred
353./ 523 Schärli, Ueli
354./ 479 Schilling, Esther esther.schilling@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 25 00
355./ 389 Schlaich, M.
356./ 547 Schmid, Andreas
357./ 665 Schmidhalter, U
358./ 50 Schmid-Mendoza, Ana
359./ 17 Schneider, Alex alex.schneider@rothpletz.ch
360./ 730 Schönenberger, I. i. schoenenberger@igt.baug.ethz.ch
361./ 588 Schulin, Rainer
362./ 707 Schürch, Roberto roberto.schuerch@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 33 26
363./ 639 Schwager, Markus markus.schwager@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 32 37
364./ 474 Schweiger, Helmut F.
365./ 590 Sego, D.C.
366./ 728 Seppälä, Matti matti seppaelae@igt.baug.ethz.ch
367./ 535 Serafeimidis, Konstantinos konstantinos.serafeimidis@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 31 88
368./ 698 Serri, Victor
369./ 399 Sesetyan, K
370./ 710 Seward, Linda linda.seward@igt.baug.ethz.ch
371./ 770 Shahab, Amir Reza amir.shahab@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 31 53
372./ 295 Sharma, Jitendrapal
373./ 502 Shiran, A.
374./ 669 Shuali, U
375./ 432 Sidler, Markus
376./ 478 Sieber, Matthias
377./ 659 Simonyan, Anna
378./ 405 Siyahi, B
379./ 510 Skrinjar, O.
380./ 515 Solenthaler, Christian
381./ 310 Sommer, Matthias
382./ 494 Sorochan, E.A.
383./ 316 Soubra, A.H.
384./ 298 Sperl, Bernhard
385./ 57 Sperl, Marco sperl@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 25 59
386./ 777 Spillmann, T. spillmann@igt.baug.ethz.ch
387./ 611 Spolenak, Ralph ralph.spolenak@mat.ethz.ch
388./ 26 Springman, Sarah M. sarah.springman@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 38 05
389./ 472 Sres, Anton
390./ 563 Stähli, Manfred
391./ 591 Stark, Daniela daniela.stark@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 31 82
392./ 97 Staus, J.
393./ 317 Steiger, F.
394./ 671 Steinberg, M
395./ 58 Sterba, Ivo ivo.sterba@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 34 26
396./ 476 Sterr, Christoph
397./ 682 Stoeckli, H stoeckli@igt.baug.ethz.ch
398./ 667 Studer, C
399./ 288 Studer, J.
400./ 683 Stutz, E
401./ 59 Suter, Nicole
402./ 496 Talesnick, M.
403./ 207 Tandler, Christoph
404./ 434 Tanner, Simon
405./ 501 Tatsuoka, F.
406./ 423 Terazono, Atsuko zono@nenv.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
407./ 115 Teysseire, Philipp ph.teysseire@t-c.ch
408./ 339 Thielen, Andrea
409./ 744 Thomas, Rainer
410./ 742 Thomas, Sylvia-Monique
411./ 603 Thorel, L.
412./ 18 Tisa, Andreas
413./ 764 Towhata, Ikuo
414./ 43 Trausch Giudici, Iolanda
415./ 517 Tront, Jacqueline +41 (44) 633 25 34
416./ 79 Trüb, Thomas
417./ 253 Vaid, Yoginder
418./ 507 Val, D.V.
419./ 693 Valter, Martin martin.valter@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 632 37 99
420./ 412 van der Zande, Andrea
421./ 66 Vannotti, Francesco
422./ 690 Vasconcelos, Crisogono
423./ 388 Vasilakopoulou, G.
424./ 464 Verschiedene, (div.)
425./ 516 Vertlib, Viatcheslav
426./ 19 Vogelhuber, Martin vogelhuber@rse-ing.ch +41 (44) 750 04 29
427./ 98 Vogler, U. W.
428./ 678 Voisard, C
429./ 61 von Moos, Markus
430./ 692 Wagener, Rebello
431./ 525 Weber, Hanspeter
432./ 614 Weber, R.
433./ 292 Weber, Thomas M. weber@studer-engineering.ch 0041-44-481 06 00
434./ 537 Weingart, R.
435./ 541 White, D.J.
436./ 111 White, Josh
437./ 211 Wietlisbach, Felix felix.wietlisbach@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 37 56
438./ 473 Wiltafsky, Christoph
439./ 521 Wirbeleit, Frank
440./ 679 Wirthner, P
441./ 255 Wittmann, Xinhua
442./ 699 Wongfun, Nuttakan nuttakan.wongfun@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 25 34
443./ 741 Wongfun, Nuttakan wongfun@igt.baug.ethz.ch
444./ 261 Wotschke, Peter
445./ 616 Wüst, S.
446./ 680 Wuthrich, B
447./ 594 Yamamoto, Yuko yuko.yamamoto@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 66 05
448./ 670 Yariv, S
449./ 442 Yasufuku, N.
450./ 663 Yemane, K yemane@igt.baug.ethz.ch
451./ 484 Yezek, Lee
452./ 570 Zanelli, Remo
453./ 7 Zheng, Xiong Xiong.Zheng@ubs.com +41 (1) 236 13 63
454./ 451 Zimmer, Martin
455./ 706 Zingg, Sara sara.zingg@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 31 85
456./ 738 Zumsteg, Anita
457./ 596 Zumsteg, Rolf rolf.zumsteg@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 27 68
458./ 20 Zurkirchen, René
459./ 259 Zwahlen, Sonja sonja.zwahlen@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 25 35
460./ 62 Zweidler, Adrian zweidler@igt.baug.ethz.ch +41 (44) 633 25 31